The Artifact: The Bodyguard, Book 2 Audiobook (HIDDEN)

Audiobook of Book 2 of the gay paranormal detective novel series from Raythe Reign. 
7 hours and 15 minutes.


Get the audiobook beautifully narrated by Michael Pauley.

The Artifact is a gay detective romance series from Raythe Reign. The books contain a sexy bodyguard, his determined young client, an ancient golden sarcophagus, and unsolved mysteries in both their pasts…

7 hours and 15 minutes.

Dane Gareis thought that he would be broken forever – unable to be touched by any man after surviving a terrible assault. But everything changed the moment that Sean Harding became his bodyguard. Though now he faces more danger than ever with the evil Ydrath seeking his life, with Sean by his side and guarding his back he’s determined to no longer be ruled by fear.

Sean Harding believed he would always be haunted by the death of his old team on the police force by the mysterious Scarred Man. But now he is ruled by a passion to keep the beautiful and brilliant Dane Gareis safe from the Ydrath at all costs. His past, however, is not so easily escaped.

The danger he and Dane face is connected to the Powder that nearly took his life, but left him with inexplicable powers.

Audiobook available on Amazon.

All works in the Bodyguard / Artifact series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Artifact: The Bodyguard, Book 2 Audiobook (HIDDEN)”