The Artifact: The Bodyguard, Book 1 Audiobook (HIDDEN)

Audiobook of Book 1 of the gay paranormal detective novel series from Raythe Reign. 
 4 hours and 39 minutes.


Get Book 1 of The Bodyguard / Artifact Series narrated by acclaimed voice actor Chris Patton.

The Artifact is a gay detective romance series from Raythe Reign. The books contain a sexy bodyguard, his determined young client, an ancient golden sarcophagus, and unsolved mysteries in both their pasts…

4 hours and 39 minutes.

When former detective Sean Harding is hired as Dane Gareis’ bodyguard, he discovers his destiny.

Dane’s life in danger from an ancient cult that seeks the return of a golden sarcophagus that houses their god. The cult has already murdered Dane’s father and Dane is next unless someone can stand between him and this evil.

Sean discovers that he wants to give more to Dane than just the protection of his gun arm. Yet Sean believes that his feelings can never be returned, because Dane fears a man’s touch.

As the danger grows all around them, can Sean save Dane both from the cult and the ghosts of his past?

Available on Amazon.

-> All works in the Bodyguard / Artifact series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Artifact: The Bodyguard, Book 1 Audiobook (HIDDEN)”